So This is Love

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper Unable to prove that she s the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the kin

Pete the Cat: Sir Pete the Brave

New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings readers a new story about the most gallant cat around Pete This time Pete is a knight on an adventure to save a pal in Pete the Cat Sir Pete the Brave n nWhen Lady Callie, the most awesome harpist in all the land, goes missing, it s up

The Red Fox Clan (Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger, #2)

1 New York Times bestselling author John Flanagan returns to the world of Ranger s Apprentice, continuing the story arc starring fan favorites, Will and Maddie The Royal Ranger A New Beginning n nPicking up where The Royal Ranger A New Beginning left off, this next installment continues the stor

Duel at Araluen (Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger #3)

King Duncan and Princess Cassandra are trapped high in the south tower of Castle Araluen In the north, Sir Horace and Ranger Commandant Gilan are besieged in an old hill fort, as they wait for the Red Fox Clan s next attack Ranger s apprentice Maddie must find the Heron brotherband and convince th

The Princess in Black Takes a Vacation (The Princess in Black #4)

Even monster battling princesses get tired sometimes But a peaceful time away is hard to find as the humorous New York Times best selling series continues n nAfter battling monsters all night, a sleepy Princess in Black decides that she needs a vacation After all, the Goat Avenger, a new hero who l

Undercover Princess (The Rosewood Chronicles, #1)

When fairy tale obsessed Lottie Pumpkin starts at the infamous Rosewood Hall, she is not expecting to share a room with the Crown Princess of Maradova, Ellie Wolf Due to a series of lies and coincidences, 14 year old Lottie finds herself pretending to be the princess so that Ellie can live a n

The Princess in Black and the Bathtime Battle

Something smells like trouble Can five princess heroes and one Goat Avenger pool their talents to vanquish a monstrous stink n nThe Princess in Black is in a very stinky situation A foul cloud is plaguing the goat pasture, and it smells worse than a pile of dirty diapers or a trash can on a hot sum

The Runaway Princess

This princess can t resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren t quite on board in this fantastical graphic novel perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Phoebe and Her Unicorn n nRobin Robin Robin Where are you n nShe couldn t have gone far n nPrincesses don t run away to have thei

Charmed (Fairy Tale Reform School, #2)

Charmed is the exciting sequel to the wildly popular Flunked second in the brand new Fairy Tale Reform School series where the teachers are former villains Charming fairy tale fun Sarah Mlynowski, author of the New York Times bestselling Whatever After series n nIt takes a mostly reformed